Magnus Norlén

Magnus Norlén

Byggnadsingenjör/konstruktör, VD/Dataansvarig

Telefon: 018-71 10 83
Mail: magnus.norlen@consulting-byggteknik.se

Anders Falk

Anders Falk

Byggnadsingenjör/konstruktör, Ekonomi/Administration/Kvalitetsansvarig

Telefon: 018-71 10 82
Mail: anders.falk@consulting-byggteknik.se

Bernhard Woll

Bernhard Woll

Byggnadsingenjör/konstruktör, Kvalitetsansvarig

Telefon: 018-71 10 81
Mail: bernhard.woll@consulting-byggteknik.se

Erik Thorselius

Erik Thorselius

Byggnadsingenjör/konstruktör

Telefon: 018-71 10 87
Mail: erik.thorselius@consulting-byggteknik.se

Simon Helmerson

Simon Helmerson

Byggnadsingenjör/konstruktör

Telefon: 018-71 10 89
Mail: simon.helmerson@consulting-byggteknik.se

Shuja Rahimi

Shuja Rahimi

Konstruktör

Telefon: 018-71 10 80
Mail: shuja.rahimi@consulting-byggteknik.se

Emanuel Chryssanthou

Emanuel Chryssanthou

Byggnadsingenjör/Konstruktör

Telefon: 018-71 10 86
Mail: emanuel.chryssanthou@consulting-byggteknik.se